Shopping Cart
Welcome,   My Account

LDAC: Archive


2016 LDAC Meeting

2016 Valuation Article

Aaron Carone, MAI, 2016 LDAC Chair

Trevor C. Hubbard, MAI, SRA, 2016 LDAC Vice Chair

Elaine Liz-Ramirez, MAI, Discussion Leader

Byron Miller, SRA, AI-RRS, Discussion Leader

Chris Ponsar, MAI, SRA, Discussion Leader

Rodman Schley, MAI, Discussion Leader


2015 LDAC Meeting

2015 Valuation Article

Michael Tankersley, MAI, SRA, AI-RRS, 2015 LDAC Chair

Aaron Carone, MAI, 2015 LDAC Vice Chair

J. Roger Ball, Jr., MAI, SR/WA, Discussion Leader

Trevor C. Hubbard, MAI, SRA, Discussion Leader

Mark Lowery, MAI, Discussion Leader

Tonia Vailas, MAI, Discussion Leader


2014 LDAC Meeting

2014 Valuation Article

Justin Slack, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS, 2014 LDAC Chair

Michael Tankersley, MAI, SRA, AI-RRS, 2014 LDAC Vice Chair

Aaron Carone, MAI, Discussion Leader

Benjamin B. Davidson, MAI, Discussion Leader

Robert R. Elliott, JR., MAI, SRA, Discussion Leader

Woody R. Fincham, SRA, Discussion Leader


2013 LDAC Meeting

2013 Valuation Article

Robin Amorin, MAI, 2013 LDAC Chair

Justin Slack, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS, 2014 LDAC Chair

Michael V. Tankersley, MAI, SRA, AI-RRS, Discussion Leader

Darrell W. Bullock, MAI, Discussion Leader

Jeffrey M. Bowling, MAI, SRA, Discussion Leader

Kathryn Sturgis-Bright, MAI, Discussion Leader


2012 LDAC Meeting

2012 Valuation Article

Joe Woods, SRA, 2012 LDAC Chair

Robin Amorin, MAI, 2014 LDAC Vice Chair

Melissa Calloway, SRA, Discussion Leader

Eric B. Garfield, MAI, Discussion Leader

Justin D. Slack, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS, Discussion Leader

Brian R. Tinjum, MAI, Discussion Leader


2011 LDAC Meeting

2011 Valuation Article

Mark Verrett, SRA, 2011 LDAC Chair

Joe Woods, SRA, 2011 LDAC Vice Chair

Robin C. Amorin, MAI, Discussion Leader

Claire M. Aufrance, MAI, Discussion Leader

Michael B. Goldstein, MAI, Discussion Leader

Eric P. Haims, MAI, Discussion Leader


2010 LDAC Meeting

2010 Valuation Article

Shauna Gehring, SRA, 2010 LDAC Chair

Mark Verrett, SRA, 2010 LDAC Vice Chair

Chip Gibbes, MAI, Discussion Leader

Richard Jones, MAI, Discussion Leader

Tim Rooney, MAI, SRA, Discussion Leader

Joe Woods, SRA, Discussion Leader


*The statements and opinions contained in these articles are those of the authors only, and do not necessarily represent the positions, policies or opinions of the Appraisal Institute, its directors, officers or employees. The Appraisal Institute is not responsible for, and disclaims any and all liability for the contents of these articles.

Pop up content here.

Agree Disagree
close (X)