Shopping Cart
Welcome,   My Account

Contamination and the Valuation Process

 

About this webinar

Learn more about this webinarYou’re asked to do an appraisal on a contaminated property. Are you prepared? What are you appraising and how do you appraise it? What appraisal method produces the most reliable results? Join us for this webinar to learn more about contaminated properties, get answers to these questions, and much more.

Topics discussed during this webinar include:

  • Environmental Contamination, Risks, and Stigma
  • The Remediation Lifecycle
  • FNMA and USPAP Requirements
  • Analysis Methods: Environmental Case Study, Paired Sales, Multiple Regression, and Income Capitalization Analysis
  • Data Sources and Resources
  • Current Issues and What’s Ahead

 

 

Date and Time Duration Registration Fee
Wednesday September 16, 2015
10 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. MT,
12 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. ET
2 hours
AI Price: $50
Full Price: $75 
 

Register Now for Contamination and the Valuation Process


Who Should Attend:
Appraisers of all knowledge levels both Residential and Commercial, lenders, assessors, and realtors.

AI CE Credit Only: Appraisal Institute Designated members, Candidates for Designation and Practicing Affiliates who attend will receive 10 points of Appraisal Institute continuing education credit. Completion certificates will not be sent unless requested. This is not approved for state continuing education credit.


Meet the Presenters


More Info More Info More Info
Richard J. Roddewig, MAI,
Clarion Associates, Inc.
Chicago, IL
Thomas O. Jackson, PhD, MAI
Real Property Analytics, Inc.
College Station, TX
Frank J. Lucco, SRA
Accurity Qualified Analytics
Houston, TX

 


 

 

Pop up content here.

Agree Disagree
close (X)