Shopping Cart
Welcome,   My Account

July 11, 2018

Appraisal Institute Recognizes 8 Individuals as ‘Volunteer of Distinction’

The Appraisal Institute on July 11 announced the recognition of eight individuals as a “Volunteer of Distinction” for the second quarter.
The individuals honored are:
Paul E Chandler, MAI, (Northern California Chapter);
Nancy Cruz, SRA, (Puerto Rico and Caribbean Chapter);
Melissa M. Downing, MAI, (Northern California Chapter); 
Terry S. Larson, MAI, (Northern California Chapter);
Reaves C. Lukens III, MAI, SRA, (Philadelphia Metropolitan Chapter);
Linda M. Powers, MAI, (Rio Grande Chapter);
James A. Rohrig, MAI, (North Texas Chapter); and
Lee R. Smalley, MAI, (South Florida Chapter).
Read more about the Volunteers of Distinction program.

Pop up content here.

Agree Disagree
close (X)