Shopping Cart
Welcome,   My Account

Board of Directors

Appraisal Institute Board of Directors

Ken P. Wilson, MAI, SRA M. Lance Coyle, MAI, SRA J. Scott Robinson, richard-borges
Ken P. Wilson, MAI, SRA
M. Lance Coyle, MAI, SRA
President Elect
J. Scott Robinson,
Vice President
Richard L. Borges II,
Immediate Past President
fred-grubbe BOD-for-web-13-charles-laflamme j_enright GHunyar-for-web-11

Frederick H. Grubbe,
Chief Executive Officer

Charles W. LaFlamme, MAI
Region I Chair
Jeffrey S. Enright, MAI
Region I Vice Chair
Gail G. Hunyar, SRA
Region II Chair
BOD-for-web-13-kerryj_150x192 KSlucter-for-web-11 BOD-for-web-13-jason_150x192 JMurrett-for-web-11
Kerry M. Jorgensen, MAI
Region II Vice Chair
Kern G. Slucter, MAI, SRA
Region III Chair
Jason L. Messner, MAI
Region III Vice Chair
James L. Murrett, MAI, SRA
Region IV Chair
BOD-for-web-13-anthony_150x192 RShiplett-for-web-11 BOD-for-web-13-charlesmills_150x192 TReynolds-for-web-11
Anthony M. Marmorale, SRA
Region IV Vice Chair
Roscoe W. Shiplett, MAI
Region V Chair
Charles Mills, Jr., MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Region V Vice Chair
Thomas C. Reynolds, III, SRPA
Region VI Chair
BOD-for-web-13-robertr_150x192 BOD13j-henderson_150x192 BOD-for-web-13_150x192 BOD-for-web-13-jimamorin_150x192
Robert J. Robidoux, MAI, SRA
Region VI Vice Chair
James L. Henderson, SRA
Region VII Chair
Kerry Leiman, SRA
Region VII Vice Chair
Jim Amorin MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Region VIII Chair
BOD-for-web-13-misty BOD-for-web-13-sandraw_150x192 BOD-for-web-13-ramalloy_150x192 BOD-for-web-13-charles_150x192
Misty K. Ray, MAI
Region VIII Vice Chair
Sandra M. Winter, MAI
Region IX Chair
R.A. Maloy, MAI, SRA
Region IX Vice Chair
Charles T. Cowart, MAI
Region X Chair
val BOD13guniz_celen_2012_150x192 TBernhardt-for-web-11 elmer
Val K. Chiasson, MAI, SRA Region X Vice Chair Guniz Celen, MAI
International Board Member
Terry O. Bernhardt, SRA
Audit Committee Member
Shauna E. Gehring, SRA
Audit Committee Member



Pop up content here.

Agree Disagree
close (X)