Skip to Content (custom)

    Florida Appraisal Laws and Rules

    Register
    October 23, 2024
    Date
    October 23, 2024
    Location
    Sponsor
    South Florida Chapter
    Instructor
    Nicholas Pilz, MAI, SRA, AI-RRS
    Full Price
    $115.00
    AI Price
    $95.00
    Enroll by October 23!
    View Pricing Options
    Who Should Enroll
    State Approvals
    State QE/CE Course & Exam Course Only Exam Only Delivery Format Approval Format Start Date Expire Date State Code
    FL CE 3 3 Synchronous Livestream 01/19/2022 01/18/2026 0010330 (South Florida Chapter)
    Pricing Options
    Rate Full Price AI Price
    Standard
    Today thru 10/23/2024
    $115.00 $95.00
    Additional Course Offerings
    Sponsor Date Location Format
    South Florida Chapter May 13, 2024 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Classroom View Details Register
    Event Information

    Class Schedule: Wednesday, October 23, 2024

    Login and Roll Call:  8:30 – 9:00 AM

    Class Instruction:  9:00 AM – Noon


    Please note:  This class will be held by live stream/synchronous interactive classroom technology.  Students are required to have a computer, webcam and microphone.  It is the student’s responsibility to have the required equipment to participate and receive continuing education credit.


    Live stream/Synchronous Classroom Guidelines:

    • Students must have a computer, webcam and microphone capabilities to participate and receive continuing education credit.
    • The instructor must be able to physically see and interact with all students and students must be able to interact with the instructor.
    • A copy of your driver’s license must be emailed to the Chapter Office as verification after you have registered and prior to the start date.
    • You will receive a separate email from the chapter office with log-in access information.  Please contact the chapter office if you have any questions regarding the participation guidelines at sfchapterai.email@gmail.com
    • Class materials will be emailed to you prior to the class.


    Live stream/Synchronous Continuing Education:  3-Hours.  Please note this class is only approved for Florida and Appraisal Institute continuing education credit.


    View additional offerings sponsored by the South Florida Chapter


    Seminar Description: This 3-Hour Florida Appraisal Laws & Rules class is required to renew your Florida Real Estate Appraisers license.